Structures

B
  • Belgique
    -
    TRANSCULTURES

    Created in 1996 in Brussels, Transcultures is an interdisciplinary centre for digital and acoustic cultures. It aims to promote and develop the crossing of contemporary artistic practices and the challenges of society and technologies. Since 2008, Transcultures is located in Mons, in former abattoirs, and supports the production, mediation and reflexion for digital, electronic and acoustic designers and cultures at the international level. Transcultures hosts artists in residence on a regular basis in the framework of Pépinières’ Map programme, coordinates the City Sonic festival of sound arts as well as the platform Les Transnumériques.

    At the occasion of two editions in 2013 and 2014, Transcultures took part in Pépinières’ Park in progress programme and presented European transdisciplinary production within their City Sonic festival.

    http://transcultures.be/

C
  • Canada
    -
    PRIM

    Founded in 1981, PRIM (Independent Production and Realisation of Montréal) is a reference post-production centre that supports independent creation by opening its post-production equipment and expertise to artists operating in the field of media arts, in order enable them to freely create works that are recognised for their high technical quality. Each year, PRIM supports about a hundred digital arts projects (documentary, fiction, video art, audio and web art) and hosts about ten artists in residence. The residency is open to any independent designer, individual, artist or producer willing to use its resources for artistic, community or research purposes. PRIM is one of Pépinières’ host partner organisations for the Map programme.

    www.primcentre.org

  • Canada
    -
    LANGAGE PLUS

    Founded in 1979, Langage Plus is a contemporary art center focused on research and creation, which organises exhibitions, artistic residencies, performances, events and educational activities. Langage Plus aims to promote the multidisciplinary production that they support at the local, national and international levels. In the framework of Pépinières’ Map programme, Langage Plus offers a residency for encounters between artists and local urban and rural communities in order to introduce art and creativity in the everyday life of localities that are distant from great centres.

    www.langageplus.com

  • Canada
    -
    EST-NORD-EST

    Est-Nord-Est is an artist-run centre in which the principal mandate is to give production support to artists engaged in the process of research and creation through its residency programme.

    Originally based on the idea of an encounter between contemporary sculpture practices and those using traditional skills, Est-Nord-Est today welcomes artists from all disciplines who have a contemporary visual art practice. The residencies at Est-Nord-Est are intended for both established and emerging professional artists from all around the world.Est-Nord-Est is one of the host organizations for Pépinières européennes pour jeunes artistes’ Map programme, a member of Res Artis, and a member of the Regroupement des centres d’artistes autogérés du Québec.

    www.estnordest.org

  • Canada
    -
    ECOLE DE DANSE CONTEMPORAINE DE MONTRÉAL

    Founded in 1981, the Montreal Contemporary Dance School is a national higher education institute specialised in the professional training of contemporary dance performers. The school’s specific approach is defined as follows: the encounter of two essential components of the dance artist, a deep research for the uniqueness of the individual’s creative path and the conquest of the dancer’s rigorous technique.

    As a long-standing partner of Pépinières in the framework of the Map programme, it hosts artists in residence in order to initiate an encounter and develop a creation project with the school’s senior students.

    www.edcmtl.com

  • Canada
    -
    COOPÉRATIVE MÉDUSE

    Méduse is a cooperative dedicated to art, cultural and community based producers and distributors that opened its doors in 1995 in Quebec City. Méduse complex offers a stimulating environment for producing and presenting contemporary art: It combines experimental research, creation and training and organises various activities and events. The cooperative aims to contribute to the improvement of the artists’ living and practice conditions.

    Méduse implements new practices and new forms of artistic creation based on multidisciplinarity, the sharing of experiences, the use of new technologies applied to arts and sustainable cultural development.

    www.meduse.org

  • Canada
    -
    CONSEIL DES ARTS ET DES LETTRES DU QUÉBEC

    In a cultural development perspective, the Arts and Literature Council of Québec (CALQ)’s mission is to foster artistic and literary creation, experimentation, production and dissemination in all regions of Québec. CALQ operates in the domains of Literature and tales, performing arts (theatre, dance, music, circus arts), multidisciplinary arts, arts and crafts and architectural research. CALQ also supports the circulation and dissemination of artists, writers, artistic organisations and their work in Canada and abroad. CALQ is Pépinières’ national coordinator for Canada.

    www.calq.gouv.qc.ca

  • Chypre
    -
    ARTOS FOUNDATION

    ARTos Cultural and Research Foundation is an artistic and scientific centre based in Nicosia, Cyprus.

    It fosters creativity and research by supporting artists and players from various fields of activity at the local and international levels. The foundation organises workshops, conferences, shows and exhibitions about theatre, music, dance, visual arts, literature and sciences. ARTos is a free, transdisciplinary space in which creative ideas, artistic production and co-creation is initiated and develops. As part of a partnership at the occasion of Pépinières’ Park in progress programme, ARTos Foundation hosted about 15 European artists in residence in September 2014 in order to develop transdisciplinary works coproduced with Cypriot artists.

    www.artosfoundation.org

E
  • Estonie
    -
    TALLINN CREATIVE HUB

    Tallinn Creative Hub is an Estonian artistic centre that aims to promote transdisciplinary research projects on the creative industry and new business models focused on innovation. It organises concerts, festivals, performances, exhibitions, workshops, seminars and conferences. Tallinn Creative Hub develops international projects, among which are the Stalker festival and street theatre projects.

    kultuurikatel.ee

  • Égypte
    -
    DARB 1718

    Darb 1718 is a multidisciplinary cultural and artistic centre founded in 2008 and located at the heart of Cairo’s historical district, in Egypt. It supports artists from visual arts, theatre, dance and music and offers them a space dedicated to artistic creation, exhibitions and dissemination. Darb 1718 has a programme for international residencies and a programme of conferences and workshops dedicated to students and young artists. The centre operates as a platform that enables Egyptian artists to meet and collaborate with local and international culture players.

    The art centre can welcome an audience of up to 3000 people and is composed of two exhibition spaces of 420m2 each, gardens /cinema space of 400m2, an inner courtyard of 1200m2 and an annexe of 150m2 that is used for workshops.

    www.darb1718.com

  • Espagne
    -
    AYUNTAMIENTO DE HUESCA

    Huesca is a Spanish Aragonese city of 52000 inhabitants. The municipality of Huesca is involved in actions related to the mobility of artists since 1999. As Pépinières’ partner since 2000, the Ayuntamiento de Huesca hosts European artists in residence in order to develop transdisciplinary coproduction, especially in the framework of European programmes such as “Artists in context” (2000), “Hito – turismo creative en los Pirineos” (2009-2012) or Park in progress (2010-2014).

    The Ayuntamiento de Huesca aims to reinforce decentralised cultural poles and laboratories in medium-sized cities that influence regional capital cities (Barcelona, Toulouse, Zaragoza…). It also enables to create a relation of proximity and bonds between Art and the citizens, especially by taking possession of public spaces.

    Huesca features a very rich cultural programme that enables the city to compare with its neighbour Zaragoza. Each year, it transforms as it welcomes a very large audience for festival Periferias.

    Huesca counts several remarkable initiatives such as the “Huesca ArtLab”, a laboratory for digital arts, or the Infoculture service, whose aim is to support emerging artists and culture professionals.

    www.huesca.es

F
  • France
    -
    RUES ET CITÉS

    Rues et Cités is an association that aims to protect childhood, prevent exclusion and support professional insertion. Since 2014, Pépinières have been supporting a choreographic creation project in which the artist Ndoho Ange and about fifteen young dancers from the association, aged 10 to 14, are involved. These teenager girls from the northern and eastern neighbourhoods of Montreuil, in the suburbs of Paris, have already participated in a long-term residency programme with Pépinières in the framework of Park in progress in Montreuil, in 2014, and in the framework of festival Periferias in Huesca, Spain, in 2015.

  • France
    -
    FONDATION HIPPOCRÈNE

    Fondation Hippocrène, Pépinières’ sponsor since 2011, hosts some of Pépinières’ cultural and artistic projects in their premises at the Villa Mallet-Stevens, the architect’s former workshop.

    The foundation created a network of European artists through a series of exhibitions, “Propos d’Europe”, and holds the education of the young as a priority by creating the Hippocrène Prize for education to Europe.

    www.fondation-hippocrene.fr

  • France
    -
    FESTIVAL INTERNATIONAL DE PROGRAMMES AUDIOVISUELS

    Created in 1987, the International Festival for Audiovisual Programmes (FIPA) supports all genres of audiovisual creation: fiction, series, creative documentaries, reports, music, performance and transmedia.

    As a true observatory for international audiovisual creation, the FIPA aims to reveal innovative, original programmes that are free of any formatting, where filmmakers, professionals, the audience and students can meet.

    In the framework of a partnership with the FIPA that was launched more than ten years ago, each year Pépinières present a selection of short films through their programme, Jeune création vidéo-cinéma.

    www.fipa.tv

  • France
    -
    CULTURE O CENTRE

    Culture O Centre is the cultural agency of the Centre - Loire Valley region. It plays a leading role in cultural planning. Its actions include deploying tools to better understand cultural issues in territorial development projects and strengthen networking between regional players. By various means, the agency supports artists and artistic teams, communities and operators who, by their approach, support artistic creation. Culture O Centre is deliberately involved in the artistic and cultural ferment of the Centre region - the Loire Valley.

    www.cultureocentre.fr

  • France
    -
    CITÉ INTERNATIONALE DES ARTS

    The Cité international des arts is a foundation declared of public utility and designed to host professional artists from abroad and France in residence in Paris. As Pépinières’ faithful partner, the Cité internationale des arts hosts one young artist in residence each year, to whom Pépinières open their creative venue for the production and dissemination of their work.

    www.citedesartsparis.fr

H
  • Hongrie
    -
    WORKSHOP FOUNDATION

    Workshop Foundation seeks providing support for independent artists in order to facilitate the development of the Hungarian and international contemporary dance scene. Workshop Foundation organizes programmes on three fields: education, production help and professional help WSF, and operates 4 professionaldance studios in Budapest (in Trafó House and in Juranyi Incubator House). Workshop Foundation is Pépinières’ coordinator for Hungary and took part in several of Pépinières’ artistic mobility programmes such as M4m, during which the foundation hosted several artists in residence as well as workshops.

    www.wsf.hu

I
  • Italie
    -
    GAI - GIOVANI ARTISTI ITALIANI

    Founded in 1989, the Associzione per il Circuito dei Giovani Artisti Italiani (GAI) gathers municipalities, provinces and regions to support the training, research, creation and production of young artists. GAI facilitates the circulation of information through a web platform and supports professionalization through artistic residencies and the Biennale of Young artists of Europe and the Mediterranean, held in Milan, which aims to promote the relations between the European artists and those of the Mediterranean Basin.

    www.giovaniartisti.it

  • Italie
    -
    CITTADELLARTE - FONDAZIONE PISTOLETTO

    Founded in 1988 in Italy by the contemporary artist Michelangelo Pistoletto, Cittadellarte – Fondazione Pistoletto follows the throughts developed in the “Progetto Arte” manifesto, in which artists constitute links between the various activities of society (economy, politics, science, religion, education) to “eliminate the distances and preserve the differences”. Cittadellarte aims to inspire and produce a responsible change in society through creative ideas and projects. Cittadellarte is a great laboratory, a creative ideas generator that produces unprecedented development processes in various domains of culture, production, economy and politics.

    www.cittadellarte.it

L
  • Luxembourg
    -
    ABBAYE DE NEUMÜNSTER

    The Abbey of Neumünster in Luxembourg is located on a route that is one of UNESCO’s world heritage sites. This major place has hosted many of Pépinières’ cultural events, including the 3rd European Forum of Young Creation in 2007, “Art4Lux”, which gathered about a hundred European artists and where exhibitions, multimedia production and conferences were offered to a broad audience.

    www.neimenster.lu

  • Lettonie
    -
    SERDE

    Founded in Latvia in 2002, SERDE is an interdisciplinary artistic non-governmental organisation that aims to develop collaboration and exchange at the regional and international levels between the cultural, scientific and education players.
    SERDE organises residencies, workshops and seminars with a view to the professionalization of artists and creative players.
    SERDE has hosted several European artists in the framework of Pépinières’ programme M4m, with the aim to initiate an encounter and develop a project with Latvian artists through workshops.

    www.serde.lv

M
  • Moldavie
    -
    CENTRE D’ART CONTEMPORAIN : KSA: K

    KSA:K (Centre for Contemporary Art, Chisinau) is a Moldovan artistic organisation that implements a strategy for the development of new cultural forms and artistic practices consistent with society’s social, political and economic mutations.

    KSA:K supports the professionalization of artists, the dissemination of contemporary art in society and a cultural education system. KSA:K opens an interactive and transdisciplinary cultural dialogue between local and international contemporary artists and the Moldovan population in order to develop new forms of expression.

    www.art.md

P
  • Portugal
    -
    CLUBE PORTUGUES ARTES E IDEIAS

    Clube Portugues Artes e Ideias is an artistic association founded on 1986 in Lisbon, Portugal, which supports contemporary creation by fostering experimentation, professionalization and the mobility of young artists towards their audiences. Clube Portugues Artes e Ideias also offers access to work spaces and facilities.

    www.artesideias.com

Structures

B
  • Belgique
    -
    TRANSCULTURES

    Créée en 1996 à Bruxelles, Transcultures est un centre interdisciplinaire des cultures numériques et sonores. Il a pour objectif de promouvoir et développer les croisements entre les pratiques artistiques contemporaines et les enjeux de la société et des technologies. Depuis 2008, Transcultures est installée à Mons, dans des anciens abattoirs, et soutient la production, la médiation et la réflexion pour les créateurs et les cultures numériques, électroniques et sonores à l’échelle internationale. Transcultures accueille régulièrement des résidences d’artistes dans le cadre du programme Map des Pépinières, coordonne le festival des arts sonores City Sonic et la plateforme Les Transnumériques.

    À l’occasion de deux éditions en 2013 et 2014, Transcultures a participé au programme Park in progress des Pépinières, et a présenté dans le cadre de son festival City Sonic des productions européennes transdisciplinaires.

    http://transcultures.be/

C
  • Canada
    -
    PRIM

    Fondé en 1981, PRIM (Productions et réalisations indépendantes de Montréal) est un centre de postproduction de référence qui soutient la création indépendante en mettant à la disposition des artistes en arts médiatiques des équipements de postproduction et une expertise essentielle pour leur permettre de créer en toute liberté des œuvres reconnues pour leur grande qualité technique. Chaque année, PRIM accompagne une centaine de projets en arts médiatiques (documentaire, fiction, art vidéo, art audio et web) en plus d’accueillir une dizaine d’artistes en résidence. PRIM est ouvert à tout créateur, individu, artiste ou producteur indépendant désireux d’utiliser ses ressources à des fins artistiques, communautaires ou de recherche. PRIM fait partie des organismes d’accueil partenaires des Pépinières européennes dans le cadre du programme Map.

    www.primcentre.org

  • Canada
    -
    LANGAGE PLUS

    Fondé en 1979, Langage Plus est un centre d’art actuel de recherche et de création qui organise des expositions, des résidences d’artistes, des performances, des événements et des activités éducatives. Langage Plus vise à faire connaître les productions multidisciplinaires qu’elle soutient à un niveau local, national et international. Dans le cadre du programme Map des Pépinières, Langage Plus propose une résidence de rencontre entre des artistes et des communautés urbaines et rurales, afin d’inscrire l’art et la créativité dans la vie quotidienne de localités éloignées des grands centres.

    www.langageplus.com

  • Canada
    -
    EST-NORD-EST

    Est-Nord-Est est un lieu de création et de production artistique au Canada qui soutient les artistes en processus de recherche au travers de programmes de résidences. Il favorise le dialogue avec la communauté artistique locale et les artistes européens invités dans le cadre des résidences.

    Fondé sur la rencontre entre les pratiques contemporaines de la sculpture et celles relevant d’un savoir-faire traditionnel, Est-Nord-Est accueille aujourd’hui des artistes de toutes les disciplines et pratiques des arts visuels actuels. Est-Nord-Est fait partie des organismes d’accueil dans le cadre du programme Map des Pépinières européennes, du réseau de résidences d’artistes Res Artis, et est membre du Regroupement des centres d’artistes autogérés du Québec.

    www.estnordest.org

  • Canada
    -
    ECOLE DE DANSE CONTEMPORAINE DE MONTRÉAL

    Fondée en 1981, l’École de danse contemporaine de Montréal (EDCM) est une institution nationale d'enseignement supérieur spécialisée dans la formation professionnelle des interprètes en danse contemporaine. L’approche spécifique de l’École se définit comme suit : la rencontre à mi-chemin de deux composantes essentielles de l’artiste en danse, soit la recherche en profondeur de l’unicité de la voie créatrice de l’individu de concert avec la conquête par celui-ci de la rigoureuse technique du danseur.

    Partenaire des Pépinières depuis de nombreuses années, dans le cadre du programme Map, elle accueille des artistes en résidence afin d’initier une rencontre et de développer un projet de création avec les étudiants finissants de l’école.

    www.edcmtl.com

  • Canada
    -
    COOPÉRATIVE MÉDUSE

    Méduse est une coopérative de producteurs et de diffuseurs artistiques, culturels et communautaires fondée en 1995 au Canada. Elle soutient la recherche expérimentale, la création, la formation et la présentation d’activités artistiques variés et actuelles. Elle vise à offrir un accès à des équipements professionnels et des espaces de travail afin de contribuer à l’amélioration des conditions de vie et de pratique des artistes.

    Méduse met en place des nouvelles pratiques et de nouvelles formes de création axées sur la multidisciplinarité, le partage d’expérience, l’usage des nouvelles technologies en art et le développement culturel durable.

    www.meduse.org

  • Canada
    -
    CONSEIL DES ARTS ET DES LETTRES DU QUÉBEC

    Dans une perspective de développement culturel, le CALQ a pour mission de soutenir, dans toutes les régions du Québec, la création artistique et littéraire, l'expérimentation, la production et la diffusion. Les domaines dans lesquels le CALQ exerce ses attributions sont la littérature et le conte, les arts de la scène (théâtre, danse, musique, chanson, arts du cirque) les arts multidisciplinaires, les arts médiatiques (arts numériques, cinéma et vidéo), les arts visuels, les métiers d'art ainsi que la recherche architecturale. Le CALQ soutient également le rayonnement des artistes, des écrivains, des organismes artistiques et de leurs oeuvres, que ce soit au Canada ou à l'étranger. Le CALQ est coordinateur national des Pépinières au Canada.

    www.calq.gouv.qc.ca

  • Chypre
    -
    ARTOS FOUNDATION

    ARTos Cultural and Research Foundation est un centre artistique et scientifique basé à Nicosie, à Chypre.

    Il soutient la créativité et la recherche, en accompagnant des artistes et intervenants au niveau local et international. La fondation organise des workshops, des conférences, des spectacles et des expositions autour du théâtre, de la musique, de la danse, des arts visuels, des lettres et des sciences. ARTos est un espace libre, transdisciplinaire, dans lequel des idées créatives, des productions et des co-créations s’initient et se développent. Dans le cadre d’un partenariat à l’occasion du programme Park in progress des Pépinières, ARTos Foundation a accueilli en Septembre 2014, une quinzaine d’artistes européens en résidence afin de développer des coproductions transdisciplinaires avec les artistes chypriotes.

    www.artosfoundation.org

E
  • Estonie
    -
    TALLINN CREATIVE HUB

    Tallinn Creative Hub est un centre artistique en Estonie qui vise à mettre en valeur des projets transdisciplinaires de recherche sur l’industrie créative et sur les nouveaux modèles économiques axés sur l’innovation. Il organise des concerts, des festivals, des performances, des expositions, des workshops, des séminaires et des conférences. Tallinn Creative Hub développe des projets à l’international, notamment le Stalker festival et également des projets de théâtres de rue.

    kultuurikatel.ee

  • Égypte
    -
    DARB 1718

    Darb 1718 est un centre culturel et artistique pluridisciplinaire fondé en 2008 et basé au centre du quartier historique du Caire en Egypte. Il soutient les artistes des arts visuels, du théâtre, de la danse et de la musique en leur offrant un lieu de création, d’exposition et de diffusion. Darb 1718 offre un programme de résidences internationales ainsi qu'un cycle de conférences et de workshops à destination des étudiants et des jeunes artistes. Le centre fonctionne comme une plateforme qui permet aux artistes égyptiens de rencontrer et de collaborer avec des acteurs culturels locaux et internationaux.

    Le centre d'art permet d'accueillir près de 3000 spectateurs et se compose de deux salles d'expositions de 420m2 chacune, des jardins/cinéma de 400 m 2, une cour intérieure de 1200m2 et une annexe servant de salle pour les workshops de 150m2.

    www.darb1718.com

  • Espagne
    -
    AYUNTAMIENTO DE HUESCA

    Ville aragonaise espagnole, Huesca est une ville qui compte avec 52.000 habitants. La Municipalité de Huesca participe à des actions de mobilité d’artistes depuis 1999. Partenaires des Pépinières depuis 2000, l’Ayuntamiento de Huesca accueille des artistes européens en résidence afin de développer des coproductions transdisciplinaires notamment dans le cadre de programmes européens comme « Artists in context- Artistes contre l’exclusion » (2000), « Hito – turismo creativo en los Pirineos » (2009-2012) ou encore Park in progress (2010 - 2014).

    L’Ayuntamiento de Huesca à pour objectif de renforcer les pôles culturels décentralisés et les laboratoires de villes moyennes qui influencent des capitales régionales (Barcelone, Toulouse, Saragosse…). Il permet également de créer un rapport de proximité et de complicité entre l’art et les citoyens, notamment en investissant dans l’espace public.

    La ville de Huesca possède une programmation artistique très riche qui lui permet de rivaliser avec sa voisine, Saragosse. Chaque année, elle se métamorphose à l’occasion du festival Periferias qui reçoit un très large public.

    Huesca comptabilise de nombreuses initiatives remarquables dont le « Huesca ArtLab », un laboratoire d’art numérique où encore le service Infoculture que soutient la municipalité et qui a pour vocation d’aider les artistes et les professionnels de la culture émergents.

    www.huesca.es

F
  • France
    -
    RUES ET CITÉS

    Rues et Cités est une association ayant pour objet la protection de l’enfance, la prévention de l’exclusion et l’aide à l’insertion professionnelle. Depuis 2014, les Pépinières soutiennent un projet de création chorégraphique avec l’artiste Ndoho Ange et une quinzaine de jeunes filles âgées de dix à quatorze ans de l’association Rues et Cités. Ces adolescentes qui habitent les quartiers de La Noue Le Clos français et des Murs à Pêches à Montreuil ont déjà pris part à un programme de résidence longue proposé par les Pépinières dans le cadre de Park in progress à Montreuil en 2014 et dans le cadre du festival Periferias à Huesca, en Espagne en 2015.

  • France
    -
    FONDATION HIPPOCRÈNE

    La Fondation Hippocrène vise à renforcer la cohésion entre les jeunes européens, en soutenant financièrement des projets, en créant des réseaux et en développant un programme éducatif européen pour les jeunes.

    La Fondation Hippocrène, mécène des Pépinières depuis 2011, accueille également des projets culturels et artistiques des Pépinières dans les locaux de la Fondation – la Villa Mallet-Stevens, anciens ateliers de l’architecte.

    La fondation a créé un réseau d'artistes européens à travers une série d’expositions « Propos d’Europe » et fait de l'éducation des jeunes à l'Europe une priorité en créant le prix Hippocrène de l’éducation à l’Europe.

    www.fondation-hippocrene.fr

  • France
    -
    FESTIVAL INTERNATIONAL DE PROGRAMMES AUDIOVISUELS

    Fondé en 1987, le Festival International de Programmes Audiovisuels (FIPA) défend tous les genres de la création audiovisuelle : fiction, série, documentaire de création, reportage, musique, spectacle et transmédia.

    Véritable observatoire de la création audiovisuelle internationale, le FIPA a pour objectif de révéler des programmes novateurs, originaux, libres de tout formatage où se rencontrent réalisateurs, professionnels, public et étudiants.

    Dans le cadre d’un partenariat avec le FIPA depuis plus de dix ans, les Pépinières présentent chaque année une sélection de courts-métrages au travers du programme Jeune création vidéo-cinéma.

    www.fipa.tv

  • France
    -
    CULTURE O CENTRE

    Culture O Centre, agence culturelle de la Région Centre - Val de Loire, joue un rôle pilote dans l’aménagement culturel du territoire. Ses actions visent notamment à déployer des outils destinés à mieux appréhender les enjeux culturels dans les projets de développement territorial et à renforcer le maillage entre les acteurs régionaux. Au travers des différentes modalités, l’agence accompagne les artistes et les équipes artistiques, les collectivités et les opérateurs qui, par leur démarche, tentent de favoriser la création artistique. L’activité de Culture O Centre est volontairement engagée dans le bouillonnement artistique et culturel de la région Centre - Val de Loire.

    www.cultureocentre.fr

  • France
    -
    CITÉ INTERNATIONALE DES ARTS

    La Cité internationale des arts est une fondation reconnue d’utilité publique qui a pour vocation d’accueillir en résidence à Paris des artistes professionnels étrangers et français. Fidèle partenaire des Pépinières, la Cité internationale des Arts accueille chaque année un jeune artiste en résidence pour lequel les Pépinières mettent à disposition leur lieu de création à Montreuil pour la production et la diffusion de son œuvre.

    www.citedesartsparis.fr

     

H
  • Hongrie
    -
    WORKSHOP FOUNDATION

    Workshop Foundation en Hongrie soutient des chorégraphes et danseurs indépendants pour promouvoir la danse contemporaine au niveau local et international. Elle met en oeuvre des programmes éducatifs, de production et de professionnalisation et dispose de quatre studios de danse à Budapest (Trafó House et Juranyi Incubator House). Workshop Foundation est le coordinateur des Pépinières pour la Hongrie et a pris part à plusieurs projets de mobilité artistique européens des Pépinières comme M4m, à l’occasion duquel la fondation a accueilli plusieurs artistes européens en résidence ainsi que des workshops.

    www.wsf.hu

I
  • Italie
    -
    GAI - GIOVANI ARTISTI ITALIANI

    Fondée en 1989, l’Associazione per il Circuito dei Giovani Artisti Italiani (GAI) rassemble des municipalités, des provinces et des régions pour soutenir la formation, la recherche, la création et la production de jeunes artistes. GAI favorise la circulation des informations au travers d’une plateforme web et accompagne la professionnalisation au travers de résidences artistiques ainsi qu’à travers la Biennale des jeunes créateurs de l’Europe et de la Méditerranée qui se tient à Milan et qui a pour objectif de promouvoir les relations entre les artistes d’Europe et ceux du Bassin Méditerranéen.

    www.giovaniartisti.it

  • Italie
    -
    CITTADELLARTE - FONDAZIONE PISTOLETTO

    Fondée en 1998 en Italie par l’artiste contemporain Michelangelo Pistoletto, Cittadellarte - Fondazione Pistoletto poursuit la pensée développée dans le manifeste « Progetto Arte », dans lequel les artistes font le lien entre les différentes activités de la société (économie, politique, science, religion, éducation) pour « éliminer les distances en préservant les différences ». L'objectif de Cittadellarte est d'inspirer et de produire un changement responsable dans la société à travers des idées et des projets créatifs. Cittadellarte est un grand laboratoire, un générateur d'énergies créatrices qui produit des processus inédits de développement dans divers domaines de la culture, dans la production, l'économie et la politique.

    www.cittadellarte.it

Structures

L
  • Luxembourg
    -
    ABBAYE DE NEUMÜNSTER

    L’Abbaye de Neumünster au Luxembourg se situe sur un itinéraire classé patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Ce lieu majeur a accueilli de nombreuses manifestations culturelles des Pépinières, notamment en 2007 à l’occasion du 3e Forum européen de la jeune création « art4lux » qui réunissait d’une centaine d’artistes européens et au travers duquel des expositions, des productions multimédia et des conférences étaient proposé à un large public.

    www.neimenster.lu

  • Lettonie
    -
    SERDE

    Fondée en 2002 en Lettonie, SERDE est une organisation non gouvernementale artistique et interdisciplinaire, qui vise à développer la collaboration et l’échange à l’échelle régionale et internationale, entre des acteurs culturels, scientifiques et éducatifs.
    SERDE organise des résidences, des ateliers et des séminaires dans le but d’encourager la professionnalisation des artistes et des acteurs de la création.
    Dans le cadre du programme M4m des Pépinières, SERDE a accueilli des artistes européens en résidence afin d’initier une rencontre et de développer un projet avec des artistes lettons au travers de workshops.

    www.serde.lv

P
  • Portugal
    -
    CLUBE PORTUGUES ARTES E IDEIAS

    Clube Portugues Artes e Ideais est une association artistique fondée en 1986 au Portugal à Lisbonne qui soutient la création contemporaine en favorisant l’expérimentation, la professionnalisation et la mobilité des jeunes artistes à la rencontre des publics. Clube Portugues Artes e Ideias offre également des accès à des espaces de travail et à des équipements.

    www.artesideias.com